

LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF THE SCHOOL

S NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Sh Krishan Kumar	DE Nominee
2	Smt Manjot kaur	DE Nominee
3	Sh Raj Singh	AB Nominee
4	Dr Suresh Kumar	AB Nominee
5	Sh S K Sharma	President
6	Smt Reema Sharma	Manager
7	Sh Surender Chhabra	HOS
8	Sh J P Sharma	Executive Member
9	Smt Veena Deora	Executive Member
10	Sh Ved Prakash	Executive Member
11	Sh Ishwar Dayal	Executive Member
12	Sh Shiv Kant Gaur	Executive Member
13	Sh Yogesh	Executive Member
14	Sh Ram Gopal	Executive Member
15	Smt Sushma Vashishth	Executive Member
16	Smt Chanchal Sharma	Executive Member
17	Smt Uma Gaur	Executive Member
18	Smt Roli Sharma	PTA Member
19	Sh Raj Kaushik	PTA Member
20	Sh Parveen Kumar	Staff Representative
21	Smt Kiran Prabha	Staff Representative